Find a Store Near You

Flagler County

Richard's Foodporium® in Palm Coast    
Palm Harbor Shopping Center
236 Palm Coast Pkwy N.E.
Palm Coast, FL 32137     
Phone:  386-445-1300
PalmCoast@RichardsFoodporium.com

Pinellas County

Richard's Foodporium® in Oldsmar
Woodland’s Square Shopping Center
3150 Tampa Road, #8
Oldsmar, FL 34677                                          
727-772-8141
Oldsmar@RichardsFoodporium.com

Richard's Foodporium® in Dunedin
Dunedin Downtown Center
662 Main Street
Dunedin, FL 34698
Phone:  (727) 736-1200
Dunedin@RichardsFoodporium.com

Tyrone
3455 Tyrone Blvd.
St. Petersburg, FL  33710
(727) 343-0084
tyrone@RichardsFoodporium.com

Belleair
2927 W. Bay Drive
Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770
(727) 584-9199
belleair@RichardsFoodporium.com

Manatee County

West Bradenton
2601-B MANATEE AVENUE WEST
BRADENTON, FL  34205
(941) 749-0892
manatee@RichardsFoodporium.com

University Park
8207 COOPER CREEK BLVD
University Park, FL  34201
(941) 358-8011
coopercreek@RichardsFoodporium.com

Fountain Court Shopping Center
6425 Manatee Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34209
941-795-0478
manateewest@RichardsFoodporium.com

Route 70
3110 53rd Ave. East
Bradenton, FL 34203
941-756-4372
fiftythird@RichardsFoodporium.com

Sarasota

NEW STORE NOW OPEN!
Bee Ridge & Cattlemen Road
4053 Cattlemen Road
Sarasota, FL 34233
941-552-6235
Email Us!

Ringling
2856 RINGLING BLVD.
SARASOTA, FL  34237
(941) 316-0546
Email Us!

Clark Road
3226 CLARK ROAD
SARASOTA, FL  34231
(941) 925-9726
clark@RichardsFoodporium.com

NEW LOCATION FOR Osprey
1260 S. TAMIAMI TRAIL
OSPREY, FL  34229
(941) 966-0596
osprey@RichardsFoodporium.com

Venice

Birdbay Plaza
593 US 41 BYPASS N.
VENICE, FL 34285
(941) 484-2354
birdbay@RichardsFoodporium.com

Venice Island
105 EAST MILAN AVENUE
VENICE, FL  34285
(941) 484-8627
venice@RichardsFoodporium.com

Englewood
471 S. INDIANA AVENUE
ENGLEWOOD, FL  34223
(941) 473-0278
englewood@RichardsFoodporium.com

Port Charlotte
3012 TAMIAMI TRAIL
PT. CHARLOTTE, FL  33952
(941) 766-0199
portcharlotte@RichardsFoodporium.com